lasasquest.blogg.se

Jem and the holograms dvd extras download
Jem and the holograms dvd extras download










  1. #Jem and the holograms dvd extras download full size#
  2. #Jem and the holograms dvd extras download update#
  3. #Jem and the holograms dvd extras download archive#
  4. #Jem and the holograms dvd extras download full#

guess what it is! so lets go to to the title:įront cover, back cover, 3 songs wich are: Encanto Universal DvF Extended, Instrumental Version and Universal Appeal DvF Extended, the video Encanto Universal DvF Extended (Youtube version)

#Jem and the holograms dvd extras download full#

The misfits are here to stay and this is the 5th single that I release part of the promo for my new cd of Jem, so if you dont have your copy yet search in this blog the full post about that.Īnyway here I present the Encanto Universal Single, that we already know that is Universal Appeal Spanish Version, so I tought: "If it exist the DvF Extended Version of Encanto Universal for sure somebody is going to ask if there is the Universal Appeal DvF Extended Version" and. Also my friend EduM had his albums featured there.

#Jem and the holograms dvd extras download update#

I promise that I will update the blog with the respective Post about it, once I get the album released and you can check the spanish site of TheJemPlayer (I know some of you doesn't know spanish) but you can check the page Starlight Music Box, where are featured all the Jem Albums that I've done. However I do appreciate your visits I do love type in english but remember Spanish is my mother language so for this reason I can have mistakes (That's my prerrogative haha)Īnyway Jem Fans, Great news! I've done mi third Jem album the name is the same one of this entry: DvF Third Time's A Charm! being my third job with the Holograms I include a lot of hits that I am sure you will love also I am getting ready to release an Extra surprise besides the Album. Oh yes, I hope this time will be different and anyway, I am so sorry for not update so much the english version of DvF-Dfrance, but hey neither the spanish version is updated as much as this one. I do hope that you enjoy it and if you want to leave me a comment you can do it in this entry or in my chat in the right side, I wish you very good luck and like we say in TheJemPlayer. Name: DvF: Third Time's A Charm! (Standar Edition) here you can see the official Tracklist:Īfter this, here is it the released of my Full Album COMPLETELY FREE, I didn't get any money or anything for doing this. This was going to be the fron of the album but in the end it is set to be the first one on this entry. You will find 13 Tracks of Jem & The Holograms, fully extended with some fixes in the audio and some of the songs with effects to improve the sound, I include some instrumentals as a Bonus tracks, but I will explain with more details later.īeing my first album only for Jem & The Holograms (because the others have tracks from The Misfits or The Stingers) I named it like Third Time's A Charm! While I was looking for the best name for my third album in somewhere the idea came from to me and I said yeah that's it Third Time's A Charm! I finally get to released just for Jem so it is a charm! Also some of you maybe get to see this image (I don't have it in better resolution): RAM, originally released in 1971, is the only album to be credited to both Paul and Linda McCartney and has gone down in music history as one of the most revered in McCartney s catalog.Well dear friend on the blog, the official released is being in my blog it was on spanish first but here is the english version, and of course it always first here and then the other sites it is also featured on TheJemPlayer.Īfter a long time I finished this project and like always without thinking about it, even more my priorities were The Stingers Extended Play (That is my current proyect these days) and The Misfits: We're Finally Here! (That still need some details) anyway here is it between us and I'm so proud to present all of you: Third Time's A Charm!

#Jem and the holograms dvd extras download archive#

This item is a MUST for all McCartney Collectors.įollowing the successful recent reissues of McCartney, McCartney II, and this year s Grammy winner for Best Historical Album Band on the Run, RAM is the latest addition to the Paul McCartney Archive Collection and the most anticipated, and ambitious, yet! Available in a variety of different configurations, McCartney has personally overseen every aspect of this project, and the results are spectacular. Mini photographic book of outtakes from the original album cover photo shootĪll housed in a beautiful, numbered fabric wrapped box.

#Jem and the holograms dvd extras download full size#

8 full size facsimilies of Paul s original handwritten lyric sheets 5 8 x10 photos in vintage-style photographic wallet This deluxe edition contains the following:












Jem and the holograms dvd extras download